Contact

Kim Lee, President
kim@poole-eng.com

Cheryl Poole, P.E. Vice President/Corporate Engineer
cheryl@poole-eng.com

Barbara Bergstrom, P.S.M. Vice President/Corporate Surveyor
barbara@poole-eng.com

Brandon Poole, Account Executive
brandon@poole-eng.com

Kevin O'Neal, P.S.M. Project Surveyor
ko@poole-eng.com

Gary Freeman, P.S.M. Project Surveyor
gary@poole-eng.com

Brian Poole, Engineering CAD Manager
brian@poole-eng.com

Poole Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
2145 Delta Blvd Ste. 100
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office: (850) 386-5117
Fax:     (850) 385-0633

Chipley Office
685 5th Street
Chipley, FL 32428
(850) 676-4940

Website Builder